Celiac/Gluten-free Guidelines


Menu Items That DO NOT contain wheat or gluten
  • Avocado

    All avocado is gluten-free and can be added to your choice of menu item
  • Burger Patty, Chicken Breast, Ahi Tuna

    Order these items lettuce wrapped or on a salad without croutons
  • Salads

    Without croutons or fried items.
  • Salad Dressings

    All Habit salad dressings are gluten-free
  • Great Add-ons

    Bacon | White & Yellow American Cheese | Caramelized Onions | Mayonnaise | Ketchup | Mustard | Sweet Mustard | Tartar Sauce | BBQ Sauce
  • Kid Favorites

    Order these items lettuce wrapped or bun-free: Burger patty & apple slices or apple sauce
  • Desserts

    Shakes | Whipped Cream | Sundaes
  • Drinks

    Fountain Beverages | Handcrafted Juice | Iced Tea | Water


Menu Items That DO contain wheat or gluten
  • Buns, Rolls & Croutons

    These are made with flour and wheat by-products
  • Fried Items

    All items are fried in the same fryer and oil, and may come into contact with allergens from other fried items during preparation
  • Veggie Burger

    Contains wheat and gluten
  • Teriyaki Sauce

    Contains gluten
  • Tri-tip

    Our tri-tip is marinated in teriyaki sauce, which contains gluten
  • Malt Vinegar

    This condiment contains wheat by-products
  • Ice Cream Cones

    Contain wheat and gluten

Start your online order

Order Now